Nr. Name E-Mail Homepage Gutschein-
annahme
1 Adrieno Bikes adrienobikes@online.de https://www.adrienobikes.com x
2 ELCO GmbH Technik & Lifestyle
3 Anstötz   http://www.mon.de/nr/anstoetz x
4 Baby-Studio Wehnen GmbH buchhaltung@baby-studio.net https://www.baby-studio.net x
5 Bäckerei Kreutschmann / Holzhandel     x
6 Bayernstube – Hans Bloemen info@zelte-bloemen.de http://www.bayernstube-bloemen.de x
7 Berdibey Ayse friseur@ayse-team.de http://www.ayse-team.de x
8 Buschhaus GmbH Hans-Gerd.Buschhaus@t-online.de    
9 Deimel Florian florian.deimel@t-online.de    
10 Die Schatzinsel KoKopelli2@web.de   x
11 feier helden – Philipp Virgo post@feier-helden.de www.feier-helden.de  
12 Festsaal Lenkeshof Markus.Funken@lenkeshof.de http://lenkeshof.de  
13 Friseur Cut74 Kleineeule74@web.de http://www.cut74.de x
14 Frisör Klövers – Elke Klövers elkekloevers@t-online.de   x
15 GaLa Bau A. Kiekhöfel info@kiekhoefel.de https://kiekhoefel.de  
16 Gartenbau Josef Schoenmackers      
17 Ganzheitliche Massagetherapie – Nadine Goebbels nadine.goebbels@web.de https://www.facebook.com/Ganzheitliche-Massagetherapie-Nadine-Goebbels-1628756130480322/ x
18 Gemeinde Grefrath rathaus@grefrath.de https://www.grefrath.de  
19 Gemeindewerke Grefrath GmbH buchhaltung@gemeindewerke-grefrath.de http://www.gemeindewerke-grefrath.de x (Bäder)
20 GLM – Service + Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG – Dieter Neschen d.neschen@glm-wzm.com www.glm-werkzeugmaschinen.com  
21 Göbel Carsten – Metallbau post@metallbau-goebel.de    
22 Hanisch – Herrenmode hanischherrenmoden1@gmail.com http://hanischherrenmoden.de x
23 Eiscafe Fiume Hendak   x
24 Horster Britta britta.horster@gmx.de    
25 Hubertus Apotheke info@hubertus-apotheke-grefrath.de http://www.hubertus-apotheke-grefrath.de x
26 Hugo Josten Berufskleiderfabrik klaus-weirich@hugo-josten.de http://hugo-josten.de  
27 Immerschön – Kosmetik – Nina Huffschmid Nina.Huffschmid@online.de   x
28 ImmoConsult GmbH info@immoconsult-online.de http://www.immoconsult-online.de  
29 Ingenieurbüro Christoph Hagen chagen@t-online.de    
30 Irgat Kiosk – Erdal Strucken-Irgat erdalirgat@gmail.com http://www.irgat.de/ x
31 Jahrke – Malerbetrieb dermalerausoedt@aol.com www.dermalerausoedt.de x
32 Jung Markus      
33 LeoVelo Radsport info@leovelo.de http://www.fahrrad-grefrath.de x
34 Lommetz Manfred – Rechtsanwaltsbüro mlommetz@web.de    
35 Lotto Totto Theisen am Markt anne.theisen@t-onlinede   x
36 LVM Versicherung / Fabri Immobilien info@rene-reuter.lvm.de https://rene-reuter.lvm.de/wps/portal/lvm/meineagentur/ueberuns  
37 M. Bast Informationselektronik info@it-bast.de http://www.it-bast.de x
38 Marien-Apotheke – Ines Gerhardus info@marien-apotheke-grefrath.de http://www.marien-apotheke-grefrath.de x
39 MediVeda GbR Gesundheitsberatung (Yogastudio) info@mediveda-yoga.de https://www.mediveda-yoga.de/  
40 Mobile Tierheilpraxis und Ernährungsberatung Birgit Fleuren-Robertz tierheilpraxis-fleuren@gmx.de www.thp-fleuren-robertz.de x
41 Modehaus Gartz (Marlies Schnier)     x
42 Möbel Wehnen GmbH buchhaltung@moebel-wehnen.de https://www.moebel-wehnen.de x
43 M.u.m. – Mutter und Mehr info@mum-grefrath.de https://www.mum-grefrath.de/  
44 Niedertor-Apotheke – Axel Schulte info@niedertor-apotheke-oedt.de www.niedertor-apotheke-oedt.de x
45 Niersmans Frank info@druckcenter-niersmans.de http://www.druckcenter-niersmans.de x
46 Oedter Nähstübchen – Heike Sell info@oedternaehstuebchen@gmx.de   x
47 Optik Reemers optik.reemers@t-online.de http://www.optik-reemers.de x
48 Pannekookehuus – Judith Peeters info@pannekookehuus.de http://www.pannekookehuus.de/ x
49 Pizzeria Sicilia – Frank Maranto Frank_maranto@web.de https://www.facebook.com/Pizzeria-Sicilia-438703316163233/ x
50 Pomplun Eva eva.pomplun@yahoo.com    
51 PP-Hotel Grefrather Hof – Henning Petersmann henning.petersmann@pp-hotels.net http://www.pp-hotels.net/ x
52 Provinzial Nicole Storz nicole.storz@gs.provinzial.com https://www.provinzial.com/content/aussendienst/2/25090_nicole_storz  
53 QMS Werkstatt – Rene Kaluza kaluza@qms-werkstatt.de www.qms-werkstatt.de  
54 Radsport Heidler christophheidler@aol.com http://radsport-heidler.de x
55 Reisebüro Grefrath Heggers info@reisebuero-grefrath.de http://reisebuero-grefrath.de x
56 REWE Patrick Kroppen oHG Patrick.kroppen@rewe-kaufleute.com https://www.rewe.de/marktseite/rewe-markt-grefrath-schanzenstr.-52 x
57 RoBo Schlüsseldienst gup0815@gmx.de   x
58 Sarah´s Pfoten-Traum – Sarah Sell Kontakt@info-sarahspfotentraum.de www.sarahsphotentraum.de x
59 Schoenmackers Barbara josef.schoenmackers@gmx.de http://www.uhren-schmuck-schoenmackers.de x
60 Sounds & Goods – Eckhard Klausmann info@soundsgoods.de und info@vida-grefrath.de www.vida-grefrath.de  
61 Stage Dream Academy mail@stagedream-academy.com https://www.stagedream-academy.com x
62 Sparkasse Krefeld florian.deimel@sparkasse-krefeld.de https://www.sparkasse-krefeld.de  
63 Sport und Freizeit gGmbH info@eisstadion.de http://eisstadion.de x
64 Storz Werner storz-privat@online.de    
65 Theater des Sports – Birgit Chausteur-Renkes studio@fitness-grefrath.de https://fitness-grefrath.de/ x
66 Theis Andreas Theis-lohrhof@web.de    
67 Thönes Helmut helmut-ilona-thoenes@gmx.net    
68 Uncle SSEM Eventmanagement Stefan@straeten.com https://www.uncle-ssem.de  
69 Vergissmeinnicht Floraldesign Grefrath vergissmeinnicht-floraldesign@gmx.de https://www.facebook.com/Sell7786/?ref=page_internal x
70 Versicherungsbüro Hegger GmbH hegger@axa.de https://www.axa-betreuer.de/hegger  
71 Dampfershop & US-Mini-Market  Faßebender      
72 Villa Girmes – Ralf Botschen info@villa-girmes.de http://www.villa-girmes.de/ x
73 Volksbank Kempen Silke.Jahn@volksbank-kempen.de https://www.vb-kempen.de/privatkunden.html  
74 Wolff Catering info@wolff-catering.de https://wolff-catering.de x
75 WP / StB Wilfried Peuthen wp@peuthen.de http://www.peuthen.de  
76 Zartingen Simone sza_go@yahoo.de https://de-de.facebook.com/Frauenzimmer-Grefrath-Oedt-1584850778468960 x
77 Zelte Bloemen – Bloemen Hans-Christian info@zelte-blloemen.de https://www.zelte-bloemen.de x
78 Zum Fürsten Blücher volker-krutzki@t-online.de   x
79 Zum Nordkanal – Gaststätte info@zum-nordkanal.de https://zum-nordkanal.de x
80 Zwergenhäuschen katrhrin.schroeder2@web.de https://zwergenhaeuschen-grefrath.de