Nr. Name E-Mail Homepage Gutscheine
einlösbar
1 Adrieno Bikes adrienobikes@online.de https://www.adrienobikes.com x
2 Albert-Mooren-Halle – Christian Karpenkiel info@karpenkiel.de https://www.albert-mooren-halle.de/ x
3 Alt Grefrath – Normann Schulze Normann-schulze@t-online.de x
4 Ambulant betreutes Wohnen – Sabine Kaluza s.kaluza@lebensart-krefeld.de www.lebensart-krefeld.de
5 Anstötz http://www.mon.de/nr/anstoetz x
6 Baby-Studio Wehnen GmbH buchhaltung@baby-studio.net https://www.baby-studio.net x
7 Bäckerei Kreutschmann / Holzhandel x
8 Bayernstube – Hans Bloemen info@zelte-bloemen.de http://www.bayernstube-bloemen.de x
9 Berdibey Ayse friseur@ayse-team.de http://www.ayse-team.de x
10 Buschhaus GmbH Hans-Gerd.Buschhaus@t-online.de
11 Deimel Florian florian.deimel@t-online.de
12 Der BettenBauer bettenbauer@gmx.de http://www.derbettenbauer.de x
13 Die Schatzinsel KoKopelli2@web.de x
14 Eiscafe Jojo claudiasakkeus@aol.de x
15 Eiscafe San Marco // Silvano Asiono san-marco-grefrath@web.de x
16 fabelhaft Media hello@fabelhaftmedia.de http://www.fabelhaftmedia.de
17 feier helden – Philipp Virgo post@feier-helden.de www.feier-helden.de
18 Festsaal Lenkeshof Markus.Funken@lenkeshof.de http://lenkeshof.de
19 Friseur Cut74 Kleineeule74@web.de http://www.cut74.de x
20 Frisör Klövers – Elke Klövers elkekloevers@t-online.de x
21 GaLa Bau A. Kiekhöfel info@kiekhoefel.de https://kiekhoefel.de
22 Ganzheitliche Massagetherapie – Nadine Goebbels nadine.goebbels@web.de https://www.facebook.com/Ganzheitliche-Massagetherapie-Nadine-Goebbels-1628756130480322/ x
23 Gemeinde Grefrath rathaus@grefrath.de https://www.grefrath.de
24 Gemeindewerke Grefrath GmbH buchhaltung@gemeindewerke-grefrath.de http://www.gemeindewerke-grefrath.de x (Bäder)
25 Gerads Reisen kontakt@gerards-reisen.de http://as-reise.de x
26 GLM – Service + Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG – Dieter Neschen d.neschen@glm-wzm.com www.glm-werkzeugmaschinen.com
27 Göbel Carsten – Metallbau post@metallbau-goebel.de
28 Grefrather Buchhandlung – Karl Groß Gross-grefrath@t-online.de http://grefrather-buchhandlung.de
29 Hanisch – Herrenmode hanischherrenmoden1@gmail.com http://hanischherrenmoden.de x
30 Haus Kempkes Hendak x
31 Horster Britta britta.horster@gmx.de
32 Hubertus Apotheke info@hubertus-apotheke-grefrath.de http://www.hubertus-apotheke-grefrath.de x
33 Hugo Josten Berufskleiderfabrik klaus-weirich@hugo-josten.de http://hugo-josten.de
34 Immerschön – Kosmetik – Nina Huffschmid Nina.Huffschmid@online.de x
35 ImmoConsult GmbH info@immoconsult-online.de http://www.immoconsult-online.de
36 Ingenieurbüro Christoph Hagen chagen@t-online.de
37 Irgat Kiosk – Erdal Strucken-Irgat erdalirgat@gmail.com http://www.irgat.de/ x
38 Jahrke – Malerbetrieb dermalerausoedt@aol.com www.dermalerausoedt.de x
39 JS Handel & Reinigungstechnik info@js-handel.de http://js-handel.de x
40 Jung Markus
41 LeoVelo Radsport info@leovelo.de http://www.fahrrad-grefrath.de x
42 LieblingsSachen sts@adoptimize.de http://lieblingskleider-lieblingssachen.de x
43 Lotto Totto Theisen am Markt anne.theisen@t-onlinede x
44 LVM Versicherung / Fabri Immobilien info@rene-reuter.lvm.de https://rene-reuter.lvm.de/wps/portal/lvm/meineagentur/ueberuns
45 M. Bast Informationselektronik info@it-bast.de http://www.it-bast.de x
46 Marien-Apotheke – Ines Gerhardus info@marien-apotheke-grefrath.de http://www.marien-apotheke-grefrath.de x
47 MediVeda GbR Gesundheitsberatung (Yogastudio) info@mediveda-yoga.de https://www.mediveda-yoga.de/
48 Modehaus Gartz (Marlies Schnier) x
49 Möbel Wehnen GmbH buchhaltung@moebel-wehnen.de https://www.moebel-wehnen.de x
50 M.u.m. – Mutter und Mehr info@mum-grefrath.de https://www.mum-grefrath.de/
51 Niedertor-Apotheke – Axel Schulte info@niedertor-apotheke-oedt.de www.niedertor-apotheke-oedt.de
52 Niersmans Frank info@druckcenter-niersmans.de http://www.druckcenter-niersmans.de x
53 Oedter Nähstübchen – Heike Sell info@oedternaehstuebchen@gmx.de x
54 Optik Reemers optik.reemers@t-online.de http://www.optik-reemers.de x
55 Pannekookehuus – Judith Peeters info@pannekookehuus.de http://www.pannekookehuus.de/ x
56 Pizzeria Sicilia – Frank Maranto Frank_maranto@web.de https://www.facebook.com/Pizzeria-Sicilia-438703316163233/ x
57 Pomplun Eva eva.pomplun@yahoo.com
58 PP-Hotel Grefrather Hof – Henning Petersmann henning.petersmann@pp-hotels.net http://www.pp-hotels.net/ x
59 Provinzial Nicole Storz nicole.storz@gs.provinzial.com https://www.provinzial.com/content/aussendienst/2/25090_nicole_storz
60 QMS Werkstatt – Rene Kaluza kaluza@qms-werkstatt.de www.qms-werkstatt.de
61 RA Vlasak, Lommetz und Kollegen post@kanzlei-lommetz.de http://www.kanzlei-lommetz.de
62 Radsport Heidler christophheidler@aol.com http://radsport-heidler.de x
63 Reisebüro Grefrath Heggers info@reisebuero-grefrath.de http://reisebuero-grefrath.de x
64 REWE Patrick Kroppen oHG Patrick.kroppen@rewe-kaufleute.com https://www.rewe.de/marktseite/rewe-markt-grefrath-schanzenstr.-52 x
65 RoBo Schlüsseldienst gup0815@gmx.de x
66 Sarah´s Pfoten-Traum – Sarah Sell Kontakt@info-sarahspfotentraum.de www.sarahsphotentraum.de x
67 Schreib- und Spielwaren Beyten am Markt x
68 Schoenmackers Barbara josef.schoenmackers@gmx.de http://www.uhren-schmuck-schoenmackers.de x
69 Sounds & Goods – Eckhard Klausmann info@soundsgoods.de und info@vida-grefrath.de www.vida-grefrath.de
70 Stage Dream Academy mail@stagedream-academy.com https://www.stagedream-academy.com x
71 Sparkasse Krefeld florian.deimel@sparkasse-krefeld.de https://www.sparkasse-krefeld.de
72 Sport und Freizeit gGmbH petra.erens@eisstadion.de http://eisstadion.de x
73 Storz Werner storz-privat@online.de
74 Theater des Sports studio@fitness-grefrath.de https://fitness-grefrath.de x
75 Theis Andreas Theis-lohrhof@web.de
76 Thönes Helmut helmut-ilona-thoenes@gmx.net
77 Uncle SSEM Eventmanagement Stefan@straeten.com https://www.uncle-ssem.de
78 Versicherungsbüro Hegger GmbH hegger@axa.de https://www.axa-betreuer.de/hegger
79 Villa Girmes – Ralf Botschen info@villa-girmes.de http://www.villa-girmes.de/ x
80 Volksbank Kempen Silke.Jahn@volksbank-kempen.de https://www.vb-kempen.de/privatkunden.html
81 Wolff Catering info@wolff-catering.de https://wolff-catering.de x
82 WP / StB Wilfried Peuthen wp@peuthen.de http://www.peuthen.de
83 Zartingen Simone sza_go@yahoo.de https://de-de.facebook.com/Frauenzimmer-Grefrath-Oedt-1584850778468960 x
84 Zelte Bloemen – Bloemen Hans-Christian info@zelte-blloemen.de https://www.zelte-bloemen.de x
85 Zum Fürsten Blücher volker-krutzki@t-online.de x
86 Zum Nordkanal – Gaststätte info@zum-nordkanal.de https://zum-nordkanal.de x
87 Zwergenhäuschen katrhrin.schroeder2@web.de https://zwergenhaeuschen-grefrath.de

Kontakt:

Datenschutz

8 + 3 =