Nr.                            Name                                                                                                                                                                                                  E-Mail                                                                     Homepage                                                                                                                       Gutscheine einlösbar

Mitglieder Grefrath InTakt Stand 23.06.2020
1 Adrieno Bikes adrienobikes@online.de https://www.adrienobikes.com x
2 Albert-Mooren-Halle – Christian Karpenkiel info@karpenkiel.de https://www.albert-mooren-halle.de/ x
3 Alt Grefrath – Normann Schulze Normann-schulze@t-online.de x
4 Anstötz http://www.mon.de/nr/anstoetz x
5 Baby-Studio Wehnen GmbH buchhaltung@baby-studio.net https://www.baby-studio.net x
6 Bäckerei Kreutschmann / Holzhandel x
7 Bayernstube – Hans Bloemen info@zelte-bloemen.de http://www.bayernstube-bloemen.de x
8 Berdibey Ayse friseur@ayse-team.de http://www.ayse-team.de x
9 Buschhaus GmbH Hans-Gerd.Buschhaus@t-online.de
10 Deimel Florian florian.deimel@t-online.de
11 Der BettenBauer bettenbauer@gmx.de http://www.derbettenbauer.de x
12 Die Schatzinsel KoKopelli2@web.de x
13 Eiscafe Jojo claudiasakkeus@aol.de x
14 Eiscafe San Marco // Silvano Asiono san-marco-grefrath@web.de x
15 fabelhaft Media hello@fabelhaftmedia.de http://www.fabelhaftmedia.de
16 feier helden – Philipp Virgo post@feier-helden.de www.feier-helden.de
17 Festsaal Lenkeshof Markus.Funken@lenkeshof.de http://lenkeshof.de
18 Friseur Cut74 Kleineeule74@web.de http://www.cut74.de x
19 Frisör Klövers – Elke Klövers elkekloevers@t-online.de x
20 GaLa Bau A. Kiekhöfel info@kiekhoefel.de https://kiekhoefel.de
21 Ganzheitliche Massagetherapie – Nadine Goebbels nadine.goebbels@web.de https://www.facebook.com/Ganzheitliche-Massagetherapie-Nadine-Goebbels-1628756130480322/ x
22 Gemeinde Grefrath rathaus@grefrath.de https://www.grefrath.de
23 Gemeindewerke Grefrath GmbH buchhaltung@gemeindewerke-grefrath.de http://www.gemeindewerke-grefrath.de x (Bäder)
24 GLM – Service + Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG – Dieter Neschen d.neschen@glm-wzm.com www.glm-werkzeugmaschinen.com
25 Göbel Carsten – Metallbau post@metallbau-goebel.de
26 Hanisch – Herrenmode hanischherrenmoden1@gmail.com http://hanischherrenmoden.de x
27 Haus Kempkes Hendak x
28 Horster Britta britta.horster@gmx.de
29 Hubertus Apotheke info@hubertus-apotheke-grefrath.de http://www.hubertus-apotheke-grefrath.de x
30 Hugo Josten Berufskleiderfabrik klaus-weirich@hugo-josten.de http://hugo-josten.de
31 Immerschön – Kosmetik – Nina Huffschmid Nina.Huffschmid@online.de x
32 ImmoConsult GmbH info@immoconsult-online.de http://www.immoconsult-online.de
33 Ingenieurbüro Christoph Hagen chagen@t-online.de
34 Irgat Kiosk – Erdal Strucken-Irgat erdalirgat@gmail.com http://www.irgat.de/ x
35 Jahrke – Malerbetrieb dermalerausoedt@aol.com www.dermalerausoedt.de x
36 JS Handel & Reinigungstechnik info@js-handel.de http://js-handel.de x
37 Jung Markus
38 LeoVelo Radsport info@leovelo.de http://www.fahrrad-grefrath.de x
39 Lotto Totto Theisen am Markt anne.theisen@t-onlinede x
40 LVM Versicherung / Fabri Immobilien info@rene-reuter.lvm.de https://rene-reuter.lvm.de/wps/portal/lvm/meineagentur/ueberuns
41 M. Bast Informationselektronik info@it-bast.de http://www.it-bast.de x
42 Marien-Apotheke – Ines Gerhardus info@marien-apotheke-grefrath.de http://www.marien-apotheke-grefrath.de x
43 MediVeda GbR Gesundheitsberatung (Yogastudio) info@mediveda-yoga.de https://www.mediveda-yoga.de/
44 Mobile Tierheilpraxis und Ernährungsberatung Birgit Fleuren-Robertz tierheilpraxis-fleuren@gmx.de www.thp-fleuren-robertz.de x
45 Modehaus Gartz (Marlies Schnier) x
46 Möbel Wehnen GmbH buchhaltung@moebel-wehnen.de https://www.moebel-wehnen.de x
47 M.u.m. – Mutter und Mehr info@mum-grefrath.de https://www.mum-grefrath.de/
48 Niedertor-Apotheke – Axel Schulte info@niedertor-apotheke-oedt.de www.niedertor-apotheke-oedt.de x
49 Niersmans Frank info@druckcenter-niersmans.de http://www.druckcenter-niersmans.de x
50 Oedter Nähstübchen – Heike Sell info@oedternaehstuebchen@gmx.de x
51 Optik Reemers optik.reemers@t-online.de http://www.optik-reemers.de x
52 Pannekookehuus – Judith Peeters info@pannekookehuus.de http://www.pannekookehuus.de/ x
53 Pizzeria Sicilia – Frank Maranto Frank_maranto@web.de https://www.facebook.com/Pizzeria-Sicilia-438703316163233/ x
54 Pomplun Eva eva.pomplun@yahoo.com
55 PP-Hotel Grefrather Hof – Henning Petersmann henning.petersmann@pp-hotels.net http://www.pp-hotels.net/ x
56 Provinzial Nicole Storz nicole.storz@gs.provinzial.com https://www.provinzial.com/content/aussendienst/2/25090_nicole_storz
57 QMS Werkstatt – Rene Kaluza kaluza@qms-werkstatt.de www.qms-werkstatt.de
58 Radsport Heidler christophheidler@aol.com http://radsport-heidler.de x
59 Reisebüro Grefrath Heggers info@reisebuero-grefrath.de http://reisebuero-grefrath.de x
60 REWE Patrick Kroppen oHG Patrick.kroppen@rewe-kaufleute.com https://www.rewe.de/marktseite/rewe-markt-grefrath-schanzenstr.-52 x
61 RoBo Schlüsseldienst gup0815@gmx.de x
62 Sarah´s Pfoten-Traum – Sarah Sell Kontakt@info-sarahspfotentraum.de www.sarahsphotentraum.de x
63 Schreib- und Spielwaren Beyten am Markt x
64 Schoenmackers Barbara josef.schoenmackers@gmx.de http://www.uhren-schmuck-schoenmackers.de x
65 Sounds & Goods – Eckhard Klausmann info@soundsgoods.de und info@vida-grefrath.de www.vida-grefrath.de
66 Stage Dream Academy mail@stagedream-academy.com https://www.stagedream-academy.com x
67 Sparkasse Krefeld florian.deimel@sparkasse-krefeld.de https://www.sparkasse-krefeld.de
68 Sport und Freizeit gGmbH petra.erens@eisstadion.de http://eisstadion.de x
69 Storz Werner storz-privat@online.de
70 Theater des Sports – Birgit Chausteur-Renkes studio@fitness-grefrath.de https://fitness-grefrath.de/ x
71 Theis Andreas Theis-lohrhof@web.de
72 Thönes Helmut helmut-ilona-thoenes@gmx.net
73 Uncle SSEM Eventmanagement Stefan@straeten.com https://www.uncle-ssem.de
74 Versicherungsbüro Hegger GmbH hegger@axa.de https://www.axa-betreuer.de/hegger
75 Villa Girmes – Ralf Botschen info@villa-girmes.de http://www.villa-girmes.de/ x
76 Volksbank Kempen Silke.Jahn@volksbank-kempen.de https://www.vb-kempen.de/privatkunden.html
77 Wolff Catering info@wolff-catering.de https://wolff-catering.de x
78 WP / StB Wilfried Peuthen wp@peuthen.de http://www.peuthen.de
79 Zartingen Simone sza_go@yahoo.de https://de-de.facebook.com/Frauenzimmer-Grefrath-Oedt-1584850778468960 x
80 Zelte Bloemen – Bloemen Hans-Christian info@zelte-blloemen.de https://www.zelte-bloemen.de x
81 Zum Fürsten Blücher volker-krutzki@t-online.de x
82 Zum Nordkanal – Gaststätte info@zum-nordkanal.de https://zum-nordkanal.de x
83 Zwergenhäuschen katrhrin.schroeder2@web.de https://zwergenhaeuschen-grefrath.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt:

Datenschutz

2 + 9 =